Downgrade your plan

Just like when upgrading, you can downgrade your plan under Settings > Plans > Edit.

Unlike when upgrading a plan, a downgrade will maintain your current billing period.

Rather than resetting your plan on the date of the downgrade, you will be able to remain on the previous plan until the renewal date, after which your credits will renew with the new plan amount.