Add your team

Before you can optimise your team's labelling workflow, you'll first want to invite them to join V7.

Click the gear icon in the bottom left of any page, and select Members.

Before you can optimise your team's labelling workflow, you'll first want to invite them to join V7.

Click the gear icon in the bottom left of any page, and select Members.

Before you can optimise your team's labelling workflow, you'll first want to invite them to join V7.

Click the gear icon in the bottom left of any page, and select Members.

User roles

Worker

Workers (or annotators) Can request tasks, comment on, and annotate images. They cannot assign images to other users, or view other users on the team.

Workforce Manager

Workforce Managers' permissions do not extend beyond the datasets they are added to. They can invite workers, view datasets they're part of, and assign & review tasks. They cannot see users without access to their datasets.

User

Users have all of the permissions of an admin, without the ability to delete others' datasets or change team settings. Users can access all of a team's datasets.

Admin

Admins can delete any dataset, add and remove users, and modify team settings

Team owner

The user that first created the team. The only user who can delete the team, and the main point of contact for V7, . The team owner can assign this role to another user at any point.

Once everyone's been brought on board, you can set up your team's workflow and kick off your project!