Assigns the specified stage to the specified user.
Only allowed if
- The workflow is the currently active workflow for the dataset item.
- The workflow hasn't been completed yet.
- The user is not assigned to another stage in the workflow. This does not prevent team administrators to double-assign and can be disabled by setting
trueon the dataset.